CSK Captain 2024 : Ruturaj Gaikwad Appointed as Captain as MS Dhoni Steps Down from CSK

Before the IPL 2024 begins, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) surprised everyone by changing their leader. CSK captain MS Dhoni decided to give up his captaincy, passing it to Ruturaj Gaikwad. This change marks the start of a new chapter for CSK, one of the most famous teams in IPL.MS Dhoni led CSK for most of … Read more